The People v. O.J. Simpson: American Crime Story


An anthology series centered around some of history's most famous criminals.

Selma Blair / Connie Britton / Sterling K. Brown / Kenneth Choi / Cuba Gooding Jr. / Bruce Greenwood / Nathan Lane / Billy Magnussen / Sarah Paulson / David Schwimmer / John Travolta / Courtney B. Vance / Susan Beaubian / Christian Clemenson / Dale Godboldo / Jessica Blair Herman / Angel Parker / Leonard Roberts / Keesha Sharp / Joseph Siravo…

    • Released
    • (2016-)
    • Seasons
    • 3 seasons
    • Status
    • returning series
    • Add to
    • watch list

    SEASON 3

  • Episode 7The Assassination of Monica Lewinsky

    The world learns about the affair and Monica Lewinsky becomes the most famous woman in America. 

  • Episode 6Man Handled

    The Office of the Independent Counsel ensnares Monica Lewinsky, holding her for 12 traumatizing hours in a hotel room.

  • Episode 5Do You Hear What I Hear?

    As Monica prepares to leave D.C., she grows concerned that someone is sharing news about her affair. Linda meets with the FBI.

  • Episode 4The Telephone Hour

    Monica leans on Linda for support. Linda begins documenting their conversations.

  • Episode 3Not to Be Believed

    Tensions rise between Monica and the President. Paula is offered a settlement. Linda begins to feel that she has a target on her back.

  • Episode 2The President Kissed Me

    Monica reveals to Linda that she is having an affair with the most powerful man in the world.

  • Episode 1Exiles

    After the death of her boss, White House staffer Linda Tripp is moved to The Pentagon where she meets Monica Lewinsky. Paula Jones decides to sue The President for sexual harassment.